Enter your keyword

About Moga

Moga is a city in the Indian state of Punjab. It became part and headquarters of 17th District in the state, Moga district of Punjab state on 24th day of November 1995, by then Chief Minister Harcharan Singh Brar. Before this, Moga was a part of Faridkot District as a tehsil. Moga town is situated on the National Highway 95 (NH-95 Ferozpur-Ludhiana road). The area of Dharamkot block with 150 villages has been merged into Moga district, which falls under the jurisdiction of Ferozpur division.

Places to visit

  • Swami Vedantanand Park
  • Chokha Complex
  • Prime Farms
  • Maghi Resorts
  • Gold Coast Club House
  • Geeta Bhawan
  • Nehru Park
  • Ozone County
  • Nature’s Park
  • V-Mart
  • Windsor Garden
  • Vishal Mega Mart
error: Content is protected !!